Return to Record Maps

agency

GEORGIA HOSPICE CARE

Savannah, GA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
59 Source
Last-days measure denominator
208 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
269 Source
Hospice average daily census
69 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
GHC-SAVANNAH LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
GEORGIA HOSPICE CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1396284121 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2018-10-10 (GA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
23 Source
Reported owner relationships
23 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ACG ACQUISITION LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9739426586]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-09-09; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ACG BUYER, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 9032613492]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-07-25; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ACG INTERMEDIARY LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284971037]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-07-25; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ACG INTERMEDIATE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 941704308]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-07-25; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ACG PARENT HOLDINGS, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 1850895210]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-07-25; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ARROW MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2062804800]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-07-25; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CDPQ FONDS 780, S.E.C [Organization; CMS owner ID 1850787912]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-07-25; ownership: 20.53%; PE: no; REIT: no, DONALD KEITH COBB [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062553027]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-08-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DUSTIN WILLIAMSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638569908]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-08-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HAYLEY EBY [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759746456]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-09-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JANELLE I PLOWS [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971906249]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-09-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JORDAN CRUMLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 244661940]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-11-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LINDEN CAPITAL PARTNERS V LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 8921545203]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-07-25; ownership: 10.39%; PE: no; REIT: no, LINDEN CAPITAL PARTNERS V-A LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 749727022]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-07-25; ownership: 16.31%; PE: no; REIT: no, LINDEN INVESTMENTS III LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 2769986124]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-07-25; ownership: 14.33%; PE: no; REIT: no, MARSHA HAYES [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183795552]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-11-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PAMELA A DUNCAN OWENS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911946967]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-09-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, REP AGP II HOLDCO, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 3678077039]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-07-25; ownership: 28.23%; PE: no; REIT: no, REP AGP III BLOCKER, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8123522588]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-07-25; ownership: 9.82%; PE: no; REIT: no, REP COINVEST III AGP BLOCKER, INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1153713995]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-07-25; ownership: 28.41%; PE: no; REIT: no, RHONDA HAMILTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032636329]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TROY YARBOROUGH [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254674120]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-09-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TVG HCSC BLOCKER, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7214431675]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-07-25; ownership: 15.61%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(912) 355-0000 Source
CMS address
7130 HODGSON MEMORIAL DRIVE, SUITE 201 Source
ZIP code
31406 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$300.96

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 24,373 hospice service days, 272 distinct beneficiaries, $7,335,244 submitted charges, and $4,080,846 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$167.43

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 24,373 hospice service days, 272 distinct beneficiaries, $7,335,244 submitted charges, and $4,080,846 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.76

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$290.46

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record