Return to Record Maps

agency

TAPESTRY HOSPICE OF FORT OGLETHORPE, LLC

Flowery Branch, GA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
TAPESTRY HOSPICE OF FORT OGLETHORPE Source
Enrolled NPI
1881123701 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2016-03-31 (GA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
8 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANDREW NALL [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214071919]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-03-31; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREW NALL [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214071919]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-03-31; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREW NALL [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214071919]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2016-03-31; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREW NALL [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214071919]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-06-09; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BEN HARBOUR [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305980004]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-03-31; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID G LOVELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597703777]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-03-31; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID G LOVELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597703777]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-03-31; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID G LOVELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597703777]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2016-03-31; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(706) 383-8812 Source
CMS address
3616 ATLANTA HWY, UNIT 600 Source
ZIP code
30542 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.76

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$290.46

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record