Return to Record Maps

agency

MERIT HOSPICE OF ATLANTA, LLC

Dallas, GA

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice average daily census
7 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
MERIT HOSPICE OF ATLANTA, LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1336723105 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2021-04-19 (GA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
7 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
JAMES ROGAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597740217]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-04-22; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PRINCESS NJOKU [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719365311]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-19; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PRINCESS NJOKU [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719365311]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-04-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PRINCESS NJOKU [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719365311]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-04-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STANLEY C. NJOKU [Individual; CMS owner ID 4587970603]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-04-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STANLEY C. NJOKU [Individual; CMS owner ID 4587970603]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-04-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STANLEY C. NJOKU [Individual; CMS owner ID 4587970603]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-04-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(770) 843-4376 Source
CMS address
300 W I PARKWAY, SUITE 208A Source
ZIP code
30132 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.76

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$290.46

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record