Return to Record Maps

agency

DIVINE GUARDIAN, LLC

Tucker, GA

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
8 Source
Process composite
91 Source
Process measure denominator
64 Source
Hospice average daily census
23 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
DIVINE GUARDIAN LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1609494327 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2020-06-26 (GA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
2 Source
Reported owner relationships
6 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
MIRANDA ESKRIDGE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305234766]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-06-26; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MIRANDA ESKRIDGE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305234766]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-06-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MIRANDA ESKRIDGE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305234766]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-06-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SERITA SAMUEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486042843]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-06-26; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SERITA SAMUEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486042843]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-06-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SERITA SAMUEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486042843]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-06-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(770) 837-0673 Source
CMS address
2321 4TH STREET, SUITE 210 Source
ZIP code
30084 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$285.14

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 4,446 hospice service days, 48 distinct beneficiaries, $1,267,754 submitted charges, and $833,632 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$187.50

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 4,446 hospice service days, 48 distinct beneficiaries, $1,267,754 submitted charges, and $833,632 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.76

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$290.46

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record