Return to Record Maps

agency

PRIMECARE HOSPICE & PALLIATIVE, INC

Milledgeville, GA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process measure denominator
12 Source
Hospice average daily census
0 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PRIMECARE HOSPICE & PALLIATIVE INC Source
Enrolled NPI
1427597350 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2021-05-14 (GA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
8 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CALEB FLOURNOY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2264702448]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-05-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CALEB FLOURNOY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2264702448]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-05-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CALEB FLOURNOY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2264702448]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-05-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FARIS FLOURNOY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800166083]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-05-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FARIS FLOURNOY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800166083]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-05-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FARIS FLOURNOY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800166083]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-05-14; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RALPH JR AUSTIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799797353]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TESHA PITTMAN-ADAMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355773110]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(478) 245-0670 Source
CMS address
1735 IRWINTON ROAD, SUITE 1A Source
ZIP code
31061 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.76

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$290.46

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record