Return to Record Maps

agency

ENHABIT HOSPICE

Columbus, GA

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CARESOUTH HOSPICE, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
ENHABIT HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1811736499 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
19 Source
Reported owner relationships
19 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
8 KNOTS MANAGEMENT, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 446772776]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: 8.81%; PE: no; REIT: no, ADVANCED HOMECARE MANAGEMENT LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890749048]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, AMIT DUA [Individual; CMS owner ID 8921080169]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BARBARA A JACOBSMEYER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3274633102]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BLACKROCK INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2668509902]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: 7.8%; PE: no; REIT: no, CARESOUTH HEALTH SYSTEM INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800959958]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, DEERFIELD MANAGEMENT COMPANY LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 840431904]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: 9.97%; PE: no; REIT: no, DYLAN C BLACK [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507239837]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ENHABIT HOLDINGS, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 446632319]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ENHABIT INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4880919414]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, JEANNE L KALVAITIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709268972]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JULIE D JOLLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870625858]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RYAN T SOLOMON [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325475254]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SARAH W BRALEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779956008]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SEAN P RICHARDSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 9133592462]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHANDA L MILTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103278676]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TANYA R MARION [Individual; CMS owner ID 244612414]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, VANGUARD GROUP INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284807678]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: 5.91%; PE: no; REIT: no, WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5092754747]; role: 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST; associated: 2025-05-07; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(762) 261-3890 Source
CMS address
7290 NORTH LAKE DRIVE, SUITE 507 Source
ZIP code
31909 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.76

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$290.46

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record