Return to Record Maps

agency

OLIVE BRANCH HOSPICE

Jasper, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
62 Source
Last-days measure denominator
420 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
518 Source
Hospice average daily census
231 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HEART TO HEART HOSPICE OF THE LAKES AREA, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
OLIVE BRANCH HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1780143933 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2019-02-05 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
10 Source
Reported owner relationships
14 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BRIDGET N HEARN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567893647]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-02; ownership: 1.75%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRIDGET N HEARN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567893647]; role: OTHER; associated: 2023-01-02; ownership: 1.75%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CRYSTAL HEIGLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860727898]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-02; ownership: 1%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CRYSTAL HEIGLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860727898]; role: OTHER; associated: 2021-12-02; ownership: 1%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ERICA A ERRIGO [Individual; CMS owner ID 8921408949]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FLOWER MOON HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4486031697]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-11-30; ownership: 75%; PE: no; REIT: no, GREGORY L GRAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961737994]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-02; ownership: 10.25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KELLY MITCHELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032190400]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-12-02; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KELLY MITCHELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032190400]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-12-02; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MOLLY SIAU [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214262245]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-02; ownership: 1.75%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MOLLY SIAU [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214262245]; role: OTHER; associated: 2023-01-02; ownership: 1.75%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RICHARD R RIGGINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608838990]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-01-14; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TERESA BROWN [Individual; CMS owner ID 7012348196]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-02; ownership: 10.25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIFFANY COGGINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789023466]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-07-17; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(409) 384-5700 Source
CMS address
2014 S WHEELER ST STE 250 Source
ZIP code
75951 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$275.61

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 76,843 hospice service days, 611 distinct beneficiaries, $21,178,460 submitted charges, and $12,473,719 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$162.33

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 76,843 hospice service days, 611 distinct beneficiaries, $21,178,460 submitted charges, and $12,473,719 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record