Return to Record Maps

agency

COMPLETETX HOSPICE

Richardson, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
6 Source
Visits in last days of life
18 Source
Last-days measure denominator
34 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
181 Source
Hospice average daily census
82 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PARADISE HOSPICE CARE INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
COMPLETE TX HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1770057952 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2018-06-26 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
5 Source
Reported owner relationships
5 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHENEKA JOHNSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 547602906]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-05-16; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IREN EDWARDS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153460464]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-03-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LOLA J EDWARDS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214098235]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-03-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PARADISE HOSPICE CARE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 42544843]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-03-02; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, VENKATESH V MADHAV [Individual; CMS owner ID 4981687050]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-05-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(469) 676-4700 Source
CMS address
899 PRESIDENTIAL DR STE 117 Source
ZIP code
75081 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$306.07

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 25,475 hospice service days, 180 distinct beneficiaries, $7,797,099 submitted charges, and $4,360,421 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$171.16

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 25,475 hospice service days, 180 distinct beneficiaries, $7,797,099 submitted charges, and $4,360,421 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record