Return to Record Maps

agency

ADVANCED HOSPICE OF TEXAS

San Antonio, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
8 Source
Visits in last days of life
69 Source
Last-days measure denominator
42 Source
Process composite
96 Source
Process measure denominator
89 Source
Hospice average daily census
23 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ALLY HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
ADVANCED HOSPICE OF TEXAS Source
Enrolled NPI
1740815620 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2020-03-10 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
17 Source
Reported owner relationships
17 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALICIA CHRISTINE MARR [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103986005]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CCG-EHH BLOCKER LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3476803388]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 74.7%; PE: no; REIT: no, CCG-EHH MANAGEMENT, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 648520551]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 88.6%; PE: no; REIT: no, COREALPHA PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS CO-INVESTMENT FUND V (CAYMAN), LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 1557611472]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 10.67%; PE: no; REIT: no, COREALPHA PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS CO-INVESTMENT FUND V, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 5991055857]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 12%; PE: no; REIT: no, CORINTHIAN CO-INVESTMENT FUND, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 4183974009]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 20%; PE: no; REIT: no, CORINTHIAN EQUITY FUND II LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 7214297639]; role: LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 27.8%; PE: no; REIT: no, CURTIS G CARRIKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123142189]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-10-14; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EXCELIN HEALTH INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6406116821]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, EXCELIN HEALTH, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4981954849]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, EXCELLIN HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 42570467]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, GEMINI INVESTORS VI LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 5193082824]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 6%; PE: no; REIT: no, SANTANDER (CR TRUSTEE) LIMITED (UNITED KINGDOM) [Organization; CMS owner ID 8426302951]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 8.53%; PE: no; REIT: no, TAVIE ERWIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567996341]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-10-14; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, UK RAILWAYS PENSION SCHEMES (UNITED KINGDOM) [Organization; CMS owner ID 42616526]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-01; ownership: 12%; PE: no; REIT: no, WONDER WOMEN LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2567706401]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 10%; PE: no; REIT: no, WP GLOBAL RR INVESTORS, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 7315297231]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: 12%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Other Source
Phone
(210) 898-8533 Source
CMS address
8023 VANTAGE DR, STE 560-B Source
ZIP code
78230 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$252.09

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,741 hospice service days, 75 distinct beneficiaries, $1,699,340 submitted charges, and $1,132,467 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$168

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,741 hospice service days, 75 distinct beneficiaries, $1,699,340 submitted charges, and $1,132,467 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record