Return to Record Maps

agency

HOPE BEYOND HOSPICE

The Woodlands, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
6 Source
Visits in last days of life
67 Source
Last-days measure denominator
73 Source
Process composite
78 Source
Process measure denominator
71 Source
Hospice average daily census
39 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HOPE BEYOND HOSPICE INC Source
Enrolled NPI
1144992686 Source
Organization structure
PARTNERSHIP Source
Incorporation date and state
2021-10-04 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
10 Source
Reported owner relationships
17 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ARA JENEVIZIAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 7012084411]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CARLY WESTCOTT [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305373804]; role: OTHER; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: 3.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CLYDE MCMORRIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466347125]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-09-14; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CLYDE MCMORRIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466347125]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ERICA JOHNSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911397609]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-09-14; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ERICA JOHNSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911397609]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-09-14; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GAVIN MCBEAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113454612]; role: OTHER; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: 3.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATIE PACKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820488513]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: 6%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATIE PACKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820488513]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-09-14; ownership: 6%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAUREN SCOTT [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103216890]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-11-08; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAUREN SCOTT [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103216890]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARION BENNETT [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931636438]; role: OTHER; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: 3.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEVEN MICHAEL DEL ANGEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092133223]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEVEN MICHAEL DEL ANGEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092133223]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-09-14; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEVEN MICHAEL DEL ANGEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092133223]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-09-14; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEVEN MICHAEL DEL ANGEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092133223]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-09-14; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, VENUS FRIEDRICH [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022545524]; role: OTHER; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: 3.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(832) 995-0821 Source
CMS address
25511 BUDDE RD STE 2501 Source
ZIP code
77380 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$258.70

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 13,583 hospice service days, 108 distinct beneficiaries, $3,513,861 submitted charges, and $2,355,293 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$173.40

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 13,583 hospice service days, 108 distinct beneficiaries, $3,513,861 submitted charges, and $2,355,293 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record