Return to Record Maps

agency

ST FRANCIS HOSPICE LLC

Grand Prairie, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ST FRANCIS HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1689338329 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2021-10-28 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
4 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
GEORGE NWORA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537202783]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-09-05; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GEORGE NWORA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537202783]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-10-30; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HUONG NGUYEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527547116]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-09-05; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IKECHUKWU A NWABUDE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709927189]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-09-05; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(817) 846-5847 Source
CMS address
4453 SAVAGE STATION DR Source
ZIP code
75052 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record