Return to Record Maps

agency

ANITA HOSPICE, INC

Orange, CA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process measure denominator
1 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ANITA HOSPICE, INC. Source
Enrolled NPI
1942734595 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2017-04-19 (CA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
10 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHRISTIAN ALBERTO [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183097439]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-01-03; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTIAN ALBERTO [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183097439]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-01-03; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRISTOFFER T ALBERTO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5991067407]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-01-03; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRISTOFFER T ALBERTO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5991067407]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-02-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRISTOFFER T ALBERTO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5991067407]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-02-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARSMAN ALBERTO [Individual; CMS owner ID 446623797]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-01-03; ownership: 34%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARSMAN ALBERTO [Individual; CMS owner ID 446623797]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-01-03; ownership: 34%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARSMAN ALBERTO [Individual; CMS owner ID 446623797]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-01-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RAAFAT M HANA [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870623499]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RAAFAT M HANA [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870623499]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(714) 456-9155 Source
CMS address
201 SOUTH ANITA DRIVE, SUITE 105 Source
ZIP code
92868 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$230.96

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$324.06

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record