Return to Record Maps

agency

ANGELICARE HOSPICE

Chino, CA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
5 Source
Last-days measure denominator
85 Source
Process composite
88 Source
Process measure denominator
86 Source
Hospice average daily census
20 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HOLISTIC HOSPICE CARE, INC. Source
Enrolled DBA name
ANGELICARE HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1770094054 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2017-09-26 (CA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
5 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ERIC R PRESSER [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527064740]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-10-16; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GENE J MABASA [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092959668]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-09-01; ownership: 33.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GENE J MABASA [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092959668]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-09-01; ownership: 33.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GENE J MABASA [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092959668]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-09-01; ownership: 33.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARIAM MANGYAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 7012265465]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-04-16; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL TADROS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9133419500]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-09-01; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL TADROS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9133419500]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-09-01; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL TADROS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9133419500]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-09-01; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NORA ISKANDAR [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355763863]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-09-01; ownership: 33.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NORA ISKANDAR [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355763863]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-09-01; ownership: 33.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NORA ISKANDAR [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355763863]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-09-01; ownership: 33.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(888) 552-3202 Source
CMS address
12598 CENTRAL AVENUE SUITE 212 Source
ZIP code
91710 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$320.30

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,969 hospice service days, 87 distinct beneficiaries, $2,232,156 submitted charges, and $1,483,325 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$212.85

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,969 hospice service days, 87 distinct beneficiaries, $2,232,156 submitted charges, and $1,483,325 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$230.96

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$324.06

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record