Return to Record Maps

agency

COMPASSIONATE CARE HOSPICE CENTRAL CALIFORNIA, LLC

Fresno, CA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
26 Source
Last-days measure denominator
492 Source
Process composite
89 Source
Process measure denominator
404 Source
Hospice average daily census
129 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
COMPASSIONATE CARE HOSPICE CENTRAL CALIFORNIA LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1740741529 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2018-08-03 (CA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
8 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AJIT SINGH JHUJJ [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901248590]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-04-12; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AJIT SINGH JHUJJ [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901248590]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-04-11; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRENT ALAN WILSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426087453]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CRISTIANE KASDORF VEGA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335573377]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2019-11-25; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CRISTIANE KASDORF VEGA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335573377]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-11-25; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DEBORAH FAVILA [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779825906]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-11-25; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KULJEET KALEKA [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719990266]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-08-03; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICHOLAS SANCHEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315289543]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-08-03; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICHOLAS SANCHEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315289543]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-08-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHAWNVIR KALEKA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032122957]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-08-03; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHAWNVIR KALEKA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032122957]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2018-08-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEVEN SR SILVA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9133538424]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEVEN SR SILVA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9133538424]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Other Source
Phone
(559) 432-2003 Source
CMS address
7545 N DEL MAR AVE SUITE 204 Source
ZIP code
93711 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$324.71

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 42,993 hospice service days, 482 distinct beneficiaries, $13,960,389 submitted charges, and $8,308,079 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$193.24

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 42,993 hospice service days, 482 distinct beneficiaries, $13,960,389 submitted charges, and $8,308,079 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$230.96

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$324.06

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record