Return to Record Maps

agency

ATRIUM HOSPICE LLC

Brentwood, CA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
14 Source
Last-days measure denominator
83 Source
Process composite
90 Source
Process measure denominator
63 Source
Hospice average daily census
16 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ATRIUM HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
ATRIUM HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1871132613 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2019-12-09 (CA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
5 Source
Reported owner relationships
12 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHARLOT ECHAVIA [Individual; CMS owner ID 42636797]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-12-09; ownership: 19%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLOT ECHAVIA [Individual; CMS owner ID 42636797]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-12-09; ownership: 15%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLOT ECHAVIA [Individual; CMS owner ID 42636797]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-12-09; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FEBE KOPIKO [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789000431]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-12-09; ownership: 19%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FEBE KOPIKO [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789000431]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-12-09; ownership: 15%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FEBE KOPIKO [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789000431]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-12-09; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GINA ERENO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597181248]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-12-09; ownership: 19%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GINA ERENO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597181248]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-12-09; ownership: 10%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARIA DULCE A NIDUAZA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234555988]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-12-09; ownership: 24%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARIA DULCE A NIDUAZA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234555988]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-12-09; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARILYNNE DEPAYNOS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688090335]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-12-09; ownership: 19%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARILYNNE DEPAYNOS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688090335]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-12-09; ownership: 10%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(925) 219-2250 Source
CMS address
144 CONTINENTE AVE Source
ZIP code
94513 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$446.08

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 5,367 hospice service days, 73 distinct beneficiaries, $2,394,102 submitted charges, and $1,499,289 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$279.35

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 5,367 hospice service days, 73 distinct beneficiaries, $2,394,102 submitted charges, and $1,499,289 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$230.96

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$324.06

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record