Return to Record Maps

agency

OMEGA HOSPICE CARE, LLC

Arlington, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
7 Source
Hospice average daily census
24 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
OMEGA HOSPICE CARE, LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1295390011 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2019-05-07 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
6 Source
Reported owner relationships
14 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
EDWIN ROBERT DUPPSTADT [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739366634]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-07-20; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OLUFUNMI OLUGBODE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214335264]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-05-14; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OLUFUNMI OLUGBODE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214335264]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-05-14; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OLUFUNMI OLUGBODE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214335264]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-05-14; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OLUKEMI OLUGBODE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406254457]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-05-07; ownership: 70%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OLUKEMI OLUGBODE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406254457]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-05-07; ownership: 70%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OLUKEMI OLUGBODE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406254457]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-05-07; ownership: 70%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OLUKEMI OLUGBODE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406254457]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2019-05-07; ownership: 70%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OLUKEMI OLUGBODE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406254457]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-05-07; ownership: 70%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OLUSEUN OLUGBODE [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032517081]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-05-14; ownership: 10%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OLUSEUN OLUGBODE [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032517081]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-05-14; ownership: 10%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OLUSEUN OLUGBODE [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032517081]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-05-14; ownership: 10%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OYINDAMOLA OLAWOYE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193164036]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-07-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TOLULOPE MARY OLABINTAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103018833]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-07-18; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(817) 928-5180 Source
CMS address
3939 W GREEN OAKS BLVD STE 207 Source
ZIP code
76016 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$233.99

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,777 hospice service days, 72 distinct beneficiaries, $1,585,768 submitted charges, and $1,273,858 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$187.97

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,777 hospice service days, 72 distinct beneficiaries, $1,585,768 submitted charges, and $1,273,858 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record