Return to Record Maps

agency

TEXAS HEROES HOSPICE, INC

San Antonio, TX

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process measure denominator
2 Source
Hospice average daily census
1 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CFHC NO19, INC. Source
Enrolled NPI
1629730510 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2021-10-07 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
8 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALFRED C PEREZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638365729]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-12-30; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ALFRED C PEREZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638365729]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-12-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ALFRED C PEREZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638365729]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-12-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ALFRED C PEREZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638365729]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-12-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GENERATIONS HEALTHCARE HEADQUARTERS USA CORPORATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890153266]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-12-30; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, JENNIFER P PEREZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 9830324763]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-12-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL A JACKSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567697493]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-12-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL A JACKSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567697493]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-12-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(726) 256-4376 Source
CMS address
2819 NW LOOP 410 STE S Source
ZIP code
78230 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record