Return to Record Maps

agency

CASA MIA HOSPICE CARE, LLC.

Mcallen, TX

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process composite
76 Source
Process measure denominator
21 Source
Hospice average daily census
2 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CASA MIA HOSPICE CARE, LLC. Source
Enrolled NPI
1760067565 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2021-02-01 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
5 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BELINDA V JORDAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436045150]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-07-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIRSTEN H ESTES [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113318445]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIRSTEN H ESTES [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113318445]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARIO A ECHAVARRIA [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810046620]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUZANNE D BALDERRAMA GONZALEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 143619841]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-02-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUZANNE D BALDERRAMA GONZALEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 143619841]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-02-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUZANNE D BALDERRAMA GONZALEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 143619841]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-02-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUZANNE D BALDERRAMA GONZALEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 143619841]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUZANNE D BALDERRAMA GONZALEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 143619841]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-02-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TALMA HINOJOSA [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961891668]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-02-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TALMA HINOJOSA [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961891668]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-02-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TALMA HINOJOSA [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961891668]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-02-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TALMA HINOJOSA [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961891668]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(956) 277-1221 Source
CMS address
2223 PRIMROSE AVE Source
ZIP code
78539 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record