Return to Record Maps

agency

RED MAPLE HOSPICE

Addison, TX

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Process measure denominator
19 Source
Hospice average daily census
10 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
RED MAPLE HOLDINGS INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
RED MAPLE HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1538877709 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2022-10-11 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
9 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANNE AYENI [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961875158]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-10-11; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANNE AYENI [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961875158]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-10-11; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANNE AYENI [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961875158]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-10-11; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANNE AYENI [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961875158]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-10-11; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLES AYENI [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739304825]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-10-11; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLES AYENI [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739304825]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-10-11; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLES AYENI [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739304825]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-10-11; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TEMITOPE ADENIYI AYENI [Individual; CMS owner ID 7416182530]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-10-11; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TEMITOPE ADENIYI AYENI [Individual; CMS owner ID 7416182530]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-10-11; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(469) 902-4402 Source
CMS address
3939 BELT LINE ROAD, SUITE 150 Source
ZIP code
75001 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$291.37

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,767 hospice service days, 27 distinct beneficiaries, $806,232 submitted charges, and $501,206 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$181.14

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,767 hospice service days, 27 distinct beneficiaries, $806,232 submitted charges, and $501,206 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record