Return to Record Maps

agency

PARAMOUNT PALLIATIVE AND HOSPICE OF TEXAS LLC

Spring, TX

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process measure denominator
4 Source
Hospice average daily census
1 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PARAMOUNT PALLIATIVE AND HOSPICE OF TEXAS LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1174249031 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2022-09-19 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
10 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
GEORGE KIMBELL WILCOX [Individual; CMS owner ID 840373239]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-05-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JUSTO L CISNEROS [Individual; CMS owner ID 3173541760]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-05-29; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PHILIP JOHN FROST [Individual; CMS owner ID 547621146]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PHILIP JOHN FROST [Individual; CMS owner ID 547621146]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PHILIP JOHN FROST [Individual; CMS owner ID 547621146]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PHILIP JOHN FROST [Individual; CMS owner ID 547621146]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SANDRA A MALDONADO [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456712058]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: 60%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SANDRA A MALDONADO [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456712058]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: 60%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SANDRA A MALDONADO [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456712058]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: 60%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SANDRA A MALDONADO [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456712058]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: 60%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(346) 505-0160 Source
CMS address
7043 SLIDING ROCK CIRCLE Source
ZIP code
77379 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record