Return to Record Maps

agency

REMARKABLE HOSPICE

El Paso, TX

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
51 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
REMARKABLE LTC PARTNERS OF EL PASO LP Source
Enrolled DBA name
REMARKABLE HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1265034748 Source
Organization structure
PARTNERSHIP Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
21 Source
Reported owner relationships
23 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALEXANDRA ANNE DURBIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 9830513183]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-07-25; ownership: 8.89%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANNA ELIZABETH DURBIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658795901]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-07-25; ownership: 8.89%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANNA ELIZABETH DURBIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658795901]; role: OTHER; associated: 2020-07-25; ownership: 8.89%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRETT NICOLE GAINES [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618341272]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-07-25; ownership: 8.89%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CAMILLE BRIANNE NEECE [Individual; CMS owner ID 749604098]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-07-25; ownership: 8.89%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DONNIE MABERRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406176478]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-28; ownership: 35.55%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DONNIE MABERRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406176478]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2020-03-10; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EDWARD SEBASTIAN LEYVA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032258116]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-03-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ERIKA GUZMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961989546]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-09-02; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EXCELA HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2062955099]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-07-26; ownership: 71.1%; PE: no; REIT: no, EXCELACARE CAPITAL CORPORATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 244773273]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-06-28; ownership: 71.1%; PE: no; REIT: no, GARY R BLAKE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062322787]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-03-24; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GRB ENTERPRISES LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7113336223]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-11-10; ownership: 20%; PE: no; REIT: no, JENNIFER MUNOZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052898632]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-09-02; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PAUL CABRERA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901326537]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-02-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, POINT 83 HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3971046905]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-05; ownership: 71.1%; PE: no; REIT: no, REMARKABLE HOSPICE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7214351568]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-11-10; ownership: 71.1%; PE: no; REIT: no, REMARKABLE LTC PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4587073697]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-09-21; ownership: 79%; PE: no; REIT: no, REMARKABLE MANAGEMENT LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9931518040]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-11-10; ownership: 1%; PE: no; REIT: no, SEVEN ELEVEN 99 LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2769806017]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-03-03; ownership: 35.55%; PE: no; REIT: no, SEVEN ELEVEN TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 5496164501]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-11-10; ownership: 35.55%; PE: no; REIT: no, TENFOUR HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8123442472]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-28; ownership: 35.55%; PE: no; REIT: no, WG REMARKABLE I LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6305255415]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-11-10; ownership: 7.9%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(915) 615-7040 Source
CMS address
7400 VISCOUNT BLVD STE 114 Source
ZIP code
79925 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record