Return to Record Maps

agency

CARE4YOU HOSPICE LLC

Dallas, TX

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HELPING HANDS 1 INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
CARE4YOU HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1356117493 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
6 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CAROLYN MCCULLOUGH [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163900291]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-05-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KEVIN MCCREA [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971956640]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-03-09; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KEVIN MCCREA [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971956640]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-01-13; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PATRICIA L ROBERTS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204808702]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-05-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM ROBINSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4880047554]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-03-09; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM ROBINSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4880047554]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-01-13; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(214) 937-5710 Source
CMS address
1140 EMPIRE CENTRAL DR STE 260 Source
ZIP code
75247 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.56

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273.67

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 15,470,533 hospice service days and 157,549 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record