Return to Record Maps

agency

BRIDGE HOSPICE

Salinas, CA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
8 Source
Visits in last days of life
24 Source
Last-days measure denominator
259 Source
Process composite
84 Source
Process measure denominator
141 Source
Hospice average daily census
45 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
BRIDGE HOSPICE CENTRAL COAST LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
BRIDGE HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1710479233 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2018-03-20 (CA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
9 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AHP HH&H HOLDCO LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3779913728]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-08-31; ownership: 82.8%; PE: no; REIT: no, BRIDGE GROUP HH INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6406132141]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-03-20; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BRIDGE GROUP HH INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6406132141]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2018-03-20; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, BRIDGE GROUP HOLDCO LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2860822814]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-03-20; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CORTLAND YOUNG [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315008315]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-02-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CORTLAND YOUNG [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315008315]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-02-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEFFREY W MONGONIA [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092951962]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-04-14; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER L PROUTY BOERTJE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395168447]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER L PROUTY BOERTJE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395168447]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER ROBINSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254624745]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER ROBINSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254624745]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, VINCENT CASTALDO [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678736147]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-05-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, VIVEK RUDRAPATNA [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729174636]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-01-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(831) 216-5585 Source
CMS address
6 QUAIL RUN CIRCLE, SUITE 103 Source
ZIP code
93907 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$320.74

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 17,040 hospice service days, 186 distinct beneficiaries, $5,465,457 submitted charges, and $4,594,462 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$269.63

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 17,040 hospice service days, 186 distinct beneficiaries, $5,465,457 submitted charges, and $4,594,462 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$230.96

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$324.06

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record