Return to Record Maps

agency

ACCESS CARE HOSPICE

Anaheim, CA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process measure denominator
5 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
GPS HOSPICE CARE INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
ACCESS HOSPICE CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1396341368 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
8 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AHMED ATTRAH [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618406091]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-01-03; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AHMED ATTRAH [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618406091]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AHMED ATTRAH [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618406091]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANITA KUNDI [Individual; CMS owner ID 3173585122]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-12-15; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTOPHER E SALEM [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092852145]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-01-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MOE JERRAR [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527597905]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-01-03; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MOE JERRAR [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527597905]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-03; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MOE JERRAR [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527597905]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-03; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(714) 230-6321 Source
CMS address
2100 W. BALL RD. Source
ZIP code
92804 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$230.96

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$324.06

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record