Return to Record Maps

agency

HANNAH HOSPICE AND PALLIATIVE CARE, INC.

Inglewood, CA

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process measure denominator
1 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HANNAH HOSPICE AND PALITIVE CARE INC Source
Enrolled NPI
1548859606 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2019-11-14 (CA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
6 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CRANFORD L SCOTT [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789580671]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-03-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DOROTHY YOUNG [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618315391]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-03-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EMEBET HAIGAZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193896751]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-03-31; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EMEBET HAIGAZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193896751]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-11-14; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EMEBET HAIGAZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193896751]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-11-14; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EMEBET HAIGAZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193896751]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-11-14; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(323) 815-4059 Source
CMS address
963 N LA BREA AVE SUITE B Source
ZIP code
90302 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$230.96

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$324.06

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record