Return to Record Maps

agency

AMICI HOSPICE, INC

Riverside, CA

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Process composite
79 Source
Process measure denominator
62 Source
Hospice average daily census
6 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
AMICI HOSPICE, INC. Source
Enrolled NPI
1053910604 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2020-10-14 (CA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
HERMIE A DAVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668795303]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-26; ownership: 33.33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HERMIE A DAVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668795303]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-10-26; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HERMIE A DAVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668795303]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-10-26; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HERMIE A DAVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668795303]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-11-02; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT E LADINES [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163463944]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-11-02; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROSEMARIE DESIDERO [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325117294]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-26; ownership: 33.33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROSEMARIE DESIDERO [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325117294]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-10-26; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROSEMARIE DESIDERO [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325117294]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-10-26; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROSEMARIE DESIDERO [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325117294]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-11-02; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SIMONETTE AGUSTIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082676036]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-26; ownership: 33.33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SIMONETTE AGUSTIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082676036]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-10-26; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SIMONETTE AGUSTIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082676036]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-10-26; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SIMONETTE AGUSTIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082676036]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-11-02; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(951) 335-5337 Source
CMS address
7121 MAGNOLIA AVENUE Source
ZIP code
92504 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$289.87

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 648 hospice service days, 19 distinct beneficiaries, $187,836 submitted charges, and $152,909 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$235.97

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 648 hospice service days, 19 distinct beneficiaries, $187,836 submitted charges, and $152,909 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$230.96

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$324.06

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 18,798,291 hospice service days and 192,492 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record